Help Me Meet My Huckabee Ranger Goal!!!

I am looking for 15 people to donate $25 each and I will match with $25 of my own to help me meet my ranger goal of $1,000 I am $398 away from my goal and with 16 donations of $25 will put me over the top of my goal. Please join me in giving Huckabee the money he needs to compete!

Updade:  I am  down to just needing 134.00 to meet my goal, i still need 6 people to match my $25 to meet my goal!

My ranger code is R394 or you can use my ranger link https://www.mikehuckabee.com/?FuseAction=Contribute.Home&r=394

or if you would like to help my Dad meet his ranger goal, His goal is $100

His code is R21419 and his link is

https://www.mikehuckabee.com/?FuseAction=Contribute.Home&r=21419

Leave a Reply

