Mike Huckabee’s Vertical Day!

http://www.mikehuckabee.com/index.cfm?FuseAction=VerticalDay.Home&l=FC5A82A346ED3552E820C8B1264244AA
 
 
Please Visit Mike Huckabee Vertical day website.  Everytime some one hits the link above my counter goes up and if I get over 100 hits on my page, I will recieve gifts from the huckabee campaign.  So even if your not interested in politics or Mike Huckabee, please visit the link above to give me more hits on my website!
Thanks

Sherri– mom to RaeAnn, Sophia and Joshua
 
Here is a message from Mike huckabee below:
Everywhere I go on the campaign trail I meet folks with a real thirst for a healthy discussion of the issues. Ultimately, people don’t care about whether an issue comes from the left or the right, what they want hear about is an idea that lifts America up and makes us better. It’s what I call Vertical Politics.
Vertical Day is our way of sharing with voters our ideas, our hopes for America and the challenges facing us. We will answer some of your questions, hear from some of our friends, promote my positions on the issues through video and personal blogs of mine and try some fun things online.
 
Here is a video of Mike Huckabee

Leave a Reply

